3K Industrie- und Handelsvertretung - Rolf Kater | Lerchenfeldstr. 33 | 47877 Willich | T: +49 (0)2156 109 174
Industrie- und Handelsvertretung
Rolf Kater - Chemical-Technical-Products

Services

In content with Laminex-Products we are offering the following services

+ Advice and service on site + Creation of a cleaning and hygiene concept according to HACCP + Instruction of the staff in the cleaning technology + Control and maintenance of the dishwashing technology (e.g. descaling the dishwasher) as well as provided as an external service + Planning, installation and emptying of separator systems + Basic cleaning + Facility cleaning + We can arrange independent laboratory tests for you with our certified partners.

In content with resins and coating systems we are offering the following

+ Advice on products and application on site + Instruction of the staff in the proper application + Inspection and supervision according to FROSIO and NACE (Level I to III) + Execution of coating, maintenance and repairs + Mechanical processing
3K Industrie- und Handelsvertretung - Rolf Kater | Lerchenfeldstr. 33 47877 Willich | T: +49 2156 109 174
3K Industrie- und Handelsvertretung
Rolf Kater - Chemical-Technical-Products

Services

In content with Laminex-Products we are

offering the following services

+ Advice and service on site + Creation of a cleaning and hygiene concept according to HACCP + Instruction of the staff in the cleaning technology + Control and maintenance of the dishwashing technology (e.g. descaling the dishwasher) as well as provided as an external service + Planning, installation and emptying of separator systems + Basic cleaning + Facility cleaning + We can arrange independent laboratory tests for you with our certified partners.

In content with resins and coating

systems we are offering the following

+ Advice on products and application on site + Instruction of the staff in the proper application + Inspection and supervision according to FROSIO and NACE (Level I to III) + Execution of coating, maintenance and repairs + Mechanical processing

3K Industrie- und Handelsvertretung - Rolf Kater | Lerchenfeldstr. 33 | 47877 Willich | T: +49 (0)2156 109 174
Industrie- und Handelsvertretung
Rolf Kater - Chemisch-Technische-Produkte

Dienstleistung

Im Zusammenhang mit Reinigungs-Produkten bieten wir Ihnen folgende Dienstleistungen

+ Beratung und Betreuung vor Ort + Erstellung eines Reinigungs-Hygienekonzeptes nach HACCP + Einweisung des Personals in die Reinigungstechnik + Kontrolle und Wartung der Spültechnik (z.B. Entkalkung der Spülmaschine) sowie als Fremdleistung vermittelt + Grundreinigungen + Gebäudereinigungen + Unabhängige Laboruntersuchungen können wir für Sie an unsere zertifizierten Partner vermitteln.

Im Zusammenhang mit Kunstharzanwendungen vermitteln wir folgende Dienstleistungen

+ Beratung zu Produkten und Anwendung vor Ort + Einweisung des Personals in die sachgemäße Verarbeitung + Inspektion und Aufsicht nach FROSIO und NACE (Level I bis III) + Ausführung von Beschichtung und Instandsetzung + Mechanische Bearbeitung
3K Industrie- und Handelsvertretung - Rolf Kater | Lerchenfeldstr. 33 47877 Willich | T: +49 2156 109 174
3K Industrie- und Handelsvertretung
Rolf Kater - Chemisch Technische Produkte

Dienstleistung

Im Zusammenhang mit Reinigungs-

Produkten bieten wir Ihnen folgende

Dienstleistungen

+ Beratung und Betreuung vor Ort + Erstellung eines Reinigungs-Hygienekonzeptes nach HACCP + Einweisung des Personals in die Reinigungstechnik + Kontrolle und Wartung der Spültechnik (z.B. Entkalkung der Spülmaschine) sowie als Fremdleistung vermittelt + Grundreinigungen + Gebäudereinigungen + Unabhängige Laboruntersuchungen können wir für Sie an unsere zertifizierten Partner vermitteln.

Im Zusammenhang mit

Kunstharzanwendungen vermitteln wir

folgende Dienstleistungen

+ Beratung zu Produkten und Anwendung vor Ort + Einweisung des Personals in die sachgemäße Verarbeitung + Inspektion und Aufsicht nach FROSIO und NACE (Level I bis III) + Ausführung von Beschichtung und Instandsetzung + Mechanische Bearbeitung